Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 61 - The 'Seamus Hughes' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented to the Royal Dublin Society in memory of Seamus Hughes to be awarded for the Four year old Jumping Championship.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 886  Codarco  Thomas O'Brien  David O'Brien