Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 19 - Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winning rider in the RDS Equitation Championship

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 701  Summer Blaze  Timothy McCarthy  Kirsty Connell
Reserve 694  Midnite Surprise  Helena Witherow  Luke Witherow