Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 122 - The 'Lynn Aldridge' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented to the winner of the Breeders' Championship.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 330a  Millennium Cruise  Derry Rothwell  
Reserve 327a  Dysart Lilly  Tommy O'Gorman