Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 100 - The "Eileen Parkhill" Perpetual Champion Trophy for the Champion Irish Draught Mare

For the Champion Irish Draught Mare. Presented by the Royal Dublin Society.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 266  Cailin Glic  Anthony Gordon  
Reserve 268a  Moylough Holly  Patrick Hoare