Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2011.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 238  Brave Inca  Colm Murphy  Louise Walsh
2nd 237  Mansony  Micheal Mulholland  Arthur Moore
3rd 241  Accordion Etoile  The Banjo Syndicate  Shannon Doyle
4th 236  Harchibald  Noel Meade  Johnny Hurley
5th 230  No Discount (IRE)  Edward Cawley  Suzy Barkley
6th 231  Ansar  Mrs K Devlin  Bernadette Leigh
Reserve 232  Newmill  Mary T Hayes  Grainne Loughnane