Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 62 - The 'Joseph Widger' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by Mrs Joseph Widger to perpetuate the memory of her late husband for the Best Medium-Weight Hunter entered in Classes 6 to 9.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 95  Millbank Classic  Gillian Smith  Richard Iggulden
Reserve 86  The Mighty Celt  James Lynch  Lesley Webb