Cup No. 35 -Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Small Hunter in the Show. The first and second prize winners in classes 20 and 21 will compete for this prize.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 149  Saint Moritz  Ann Smurfit  Miss Jane Bradbury
Reserve 139  Garveys Joy  Jane Darragh  P.J. Casey