Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 163 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winner of the RDS Broodmare Futurity.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 914  Claddagh Cruise On  Thomas Mannion  Shane Goggins
Reserve 958  BLM Lucy Lux  Katy Murphy M.V.B. M.R.C.V.S.  Alexander Butler