Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 149 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winner of the RDS Sportsman (Amateur Hunter) Champion of Classes 18 & 19.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 163  Pebbly Huntingfield  Mrs Philippa Mansergh-Wallace  Esme Mansergh-Wallace
Reserve 138  Teddy Boy II  Jane O'Donoghue  Lucy O'Donoghue