Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 148 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Coloured Horses in Classes 27 to 29.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 251  Royal Shakespere  Fintan Flannelly  Nicola Perrin
Reserve 252  Ricardo Colour  Mrs Sarah Gallagher  Claire MacMahon