Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 139 - The 'Hanson' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by Mrs. William Hanson to the Royal Dublin Society for presentation to the Champion Pony in the Junior Side-Saddle Class.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 553  Thorndale Mischief  Anne Ryan  Vicky Ryan
Reserve 551  Longstone Hero  Ursula Byrne  Jenny Byrne