Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 101 - The 'Michael O'Connell' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Connemara Pony Breeders Society in memory of the late Michael O'Connell for the Best Connemara Pony. The first and second prize winners in Classes 67, 68 & 69 will compete for this Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 558  Coosheen Lisa  Cian Geoghegan  
Reserve 572  Killacloran  Merryn Huntley-Jones