Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Mares and geldings, four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 16th birthday by 1 January 2010

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 263  War of Attrition  Gigginstown House Stud  Clare MacMahon
2nd 218  Hardy Eustace  Laurance Byrne  Fiona O'Dwyer
3rd 267  Firecatcher  Mrs Carol McBarron  Miss Suzy Barkley
4th 269  Beef or Salmon  D McLarnon & BJ Craig  Michael Houkigan
5th 268  Ledsome Lad  Miss Kirsten McDonald  Miss Kirsten McDonald
Reserve 277  Now You Have It  Sarah Young  Sarah Young