Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 101: Young Rider Speed Derby

This competition will be judged under Table A of Show Jumping Ireland rules.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 824  Longfordpass Gael  John Lyons  Lesley-Anne Lyons
2nd 826  Castleview Lux Z  Val Reilly  Trevor Reilly
3rd 830  Blidworth Calvados  Linda Young  Melainie Young
4th 825  An Capall Rua  Kevin O'Boyle  Lisa Cash
5th 829  Sing It Again  Veronica White  Emma White