Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 60 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winner of the Racehorse to Riding Horse class.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 293  Brave Inca  Colm Murphy  Kirsteen Reid
Reserve 289  Firecatcher  Mrs Carol McBarron  Suzy Barkley