Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 51 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society to the winner of the Young Rider Speed Derby.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 807  Ardrums Pride  Liz Bloomer  Kate Finegan
Reserve 817  Dunlewey Gustave  Patricia Weldon  Katie Weldon