Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 37 - The'John Higgins' Memorial Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society in memory of John Higgins, K.S.G. To be awarded to the owner of the winner of the 8 Year Old and Upwards Championship.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 1011  Looping Star  Nicola Fitzgibbon  Nicola Fitzgibbon