Cup No. 23 - The 'Michael O'Connell' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Connemara Pony Breeders Society in memory of the late Michael O'Connell for the Best Connemara Pony. The first and second prize winners in Classes 67, 68 & 69 will compete for this Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 590  Glenmore Kellys Owen  Francis O'Reilly  
Reserve 595  Knockillaree Tomas  Roger Joyce