Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 21 - Perpetual Challenge Cup

For the Champion Yearling, entered Classes 52 and 53.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 402  Kealderra Lady  Michael Feeney  
Reserve 391  Mr Talent  Ambrose Irwin