Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 30: Racehorse to Riding Horse

Thoroughbred mares and geldings, four year old and over. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1 January 2010

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 293  Brave Inca  Colm Murphy  Kirsteen Reid
2nd 289  Firecatcher  Mrs Carol McBarron  Suzy Barkley
3rd 295  Castle Native  Fiona O'Dwyer  Fiona O'Dwyer
4th 296  Kicking King  Elaine Taaffe  Claire McMahon
5th 286  IHWT Moscow Flyer  Irish Horse Welfare Trust  Beverley Morgan
Reserve 280  Joe Blake  Ronnie Bartlett  Bridget Millington