Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 5 - The Diana Bondino Perpetual Memorial Trophy

Presented by the Side-Saddle Association of Ireland to the Royal Dublin Society for the best rider in the Junior Side-Saddle Classes.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 367  Enniskeane Flight  Paula Howard  
Reserve 571  Penni Farthing  Suzanne Garrigan  Amie Garrigan