Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 4 - The 'Hanson' Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by Mrs. William Hanson to the Royal Dublin Society for presentation to the Champion Pony in the Junior Side-Saddle Classes. First and second prize-winners in Classes 65 and 66 will compete for this Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 566  Ryan's Diamond  Shirley Anderson  Jenny Anderson
Reserve 567  Poulcoin Spirit  Leana Bartelink  Anna Hudson