Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 31 - Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Riding Horse in the Show. The first and second prize winners in Classes 24 and 25 will compete for this Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 249  Corrilea's Imp  Joanne Hepburn  Claire MacMahon
Reserve 233  Kilpatrick Pride And Joy  Francis Dunn  Louise Hopkins