Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 28 - Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Champion Cob in the Show. First and second prize-winners in Classes 22 and 23 will compete for this Cup.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 202  Cairnside Adastra  Mrs Lynn Cairnduff  Lesley Webb
Reserve 228  Sock Et Set  Audrey Smyth  Audrey Smyth