Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 27 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Working Hunter Champion.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 83  Golden Bud  Patrick Cotter  Rosemary Connors
Reserve 61  Lulabelle  Louise Vallely  Louise Vallely