Cup No. 25 - The 'Laidlaw' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society in memory of the Right Honourable T.K. Laidlaw, P.C. for the overall Champion Young Horse. Champions and Reserves from Cups 7, 8, 21, 22 will compete for this Cup.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 469  Bouncer  Vincent O'Callaghan  
Reserve 461  Ballycarrickmaddy  Desmond Gibson