Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 2 - Perpetual Champion Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Champion Irish Draught Mare.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 289  Killountain Ginger  Denis Dullea  
Reserve 319  Gairdin Mor Silver  Thomas Nyhan