Cup No. 15 - Perpetual Challenge Trophy

Presented by the Royal Dublin Society for the Best Hunter Mare in Classes 3, 5, 8, 10 and 11. The first and second prize-winning mares in these Classes will compete for the Trophy.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 39  Fenyas Elegance  P J Hegarty  Rosemarie Connors
Reserve 54  Woodfield Valier  Rosemary Connors  Rosemary Connors