Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Cup No. 14 - The 'Michael Osbourne' Perpetual Challenge Cup

Presented for the Champion Loose Performance Jumping Horse.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
Winner 521  Heathermore Captains Dream  Noel Patrick Kilroy  
Reserve 523  Bobby Douglas  David Masterson