Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 20: Small Hunters

Mares and geldings, four or five years old. Over 148cms but not exceeding 158cms. To be ridden by riders who have attained their 14th birthday by 1st January 2008.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
 Upper Section
1st 173  Nightwatch Man  Jennifer Kennedy  Jennifer Kennedy
2nd 165  Doe Champ  Elaine Douglas  Felicity McNeice
3rd 159  Lissangle Quilos Diamond  Joan & Rosemary Ahern  Rose Marie Ahern
4th 181  Clonogan  Mary Rothwell  Mary Rothwell
5th 163  Lord Ryan  Mrs Julie Corbett  Shannon Corbett
7th 171  The Monkey Man  Belinda Johnson  Belinda Johnson
 Lower Section
1st 180  Kilpatrick Lord  Yvonne Pearson  Lesley Webb
2nd 182  Stuart Little  Mr & Mrs Kieran Ryan  Kieran Ryan
3rd 176  Last Fling  Hugh McCusker  
4th 188  Lucius  Sarah Whiteside  Michael Lewis
5th 184  The Trojan  Sylvia Steele  Sylvia Steele
7th 170  Addison Bay  Joanna Hyland  Joanna Hyland