Results of all national classes and competitions are deemed provisional until 30 minutes after the end of the last competition, on the evening of the day on which the class / competition takes place.

Class 11: Heavy-Weight Hunters

89kg (14st) and upwards, five to ten years old.

Rank Cat. No  Horse Name  Owner  Rider
1st 123  Darragh Classic Prince  Richard McLoughlin  R D Iggulden
2nd 127  The Journeyman  Miss Maura Rooney  Maura Rooney
3rd 125  Rochestown Amoroso  Tina Murphy  Ann O'Grady
4th 118  The Spruce Goose  Suzanne Finlay  Suzanne Finlay
5th 126  Brookefield Ted  Elizabeth Patterson  Joanne Jarden
Reserve 114  Connswater Silver Granite  Rose Boyd  Aaron McCusker